Day Two, Still Not Ready to Publish :-(

This is the second day of my blog – I am feeling a little uneasy that I was not prepared “enough” with content to blog about. I actually know what I want to do here and that is encourage, inspire, uplift …. bring a smile or just an “it’s-going-to-be-okay” to someone that may be unsure or feeling down-hearted.

I’ve got a lot to learn and I am not ready to publish yet. I am trusting God to establish this ministry and instill in me His power so that I may accomplish what I have been called to do.

If you’re out there, pray for and with me.

Leave a Reply

