God Deserves Our Worship and Praise

When I think of God … His sovereignty and His majesty …. when I try to imagine, visualize or internalize His greatness and the scope of His creation of all things and the very fact that He thought of me even way back then, my spirit cannot help but cry out, through my voice the highest, most exuberant praise I can to glorify Him. His love for me is greater than any I have ever known or will ever know from anyone

John 3:16 says that God loved the world so much that He gave His only Son as a ransom for our sins so that we could live forever.

Colossians 1:16 says that we were created by Him and for Him.

Exodus 15:11 expresses our highest form of praise in worship


Let’s not be afraid or ashamed to give God the glory He so richly deserves from everyone who is called by His name, whom He created for HIS glory; who He formed and made. Isaiah 43:7.

Our praise is righteous when we give it from our hearts and souls. Psalm 97:12

Surely, there is something that we can all give praise and worship Almighty God. For me, it is just because of who He is, I give Him glory, I give him praise. Please enjoy this worship song by Vickie Yohe – Because of Who You Are

Be Encouraged ~ You Are Loved

~ Laura

2 thoughts on “God Deserves Our Worship and Praise

  1. Thank you Unshakeable Hope for your like. Keep that unshakeable hope in Christ ever before you. He has a wonderful plan for your life. I stand in that hope with you.

Leave a Reply

