Note to Self

I have no excuses to offer; only an apology and a request to forgive me to those who chose to follow me and to those who viewed my blog but I was not here to extend the encouragement that I was assigned to give. The following “notes” are for myself, reminders and encouragement of the love of a faithful God and what I must do to live holy and abundantly in Him  …. TRUST HIM. I pray someone else will find encouragement in them as well.

 

Trust God and Believe     Trust In The Lord

Thank God For What You Have    If You Are Praying

It’s all about the establishment of total trust in a God that always listens, always answers, always keeps His promises and never fails.

~ Be Encouraged, You Are Loved

Laura

One thought on “Note to Self

  1. Thank you SO much!!! I am so thrilled to find you and be encouraged by you! Praying you had a very beautiful day! And the week end will be full of God’s Glory!! Carol 🙂

Leave a Reply

